Reviews

 

    review rating 5  I'm on my 8th year of training here (maybe it's 9!) and I'm still gaining new skills and learning all the time. The coaches have a real passion in what they do and you can tell it's more than just a job. I would be one of the 'older' athletes but it's great training with folk younger than you to give you a push! Regardless of your ability, the classes are suitable for everyone. If only I was 20 years younger!!

    thumb Gillian Campbell
    8/07/2019

    review rating 5  An amazing box that has made me feel welcome from the moment I signed up for my free trial. Friendly faces with smiles all round as soon as you walk in the door and are greeted at reception to fantastic coaches who help you through every session making sure you are safe and are progressing each day. Highly recommend. No better place to help you reach your fitness, sport or life goals.

    thumb Cian Geoghegan
    8/02/2019

    review rating 5  I have been a member of CrossFit BUA for a long time now (7 years) and honestly it has been the best thing I have ever done. From the time I picked up the phone to Jamie to arrange my trial class to now has been nothing but special. The coaching level is extraordinary and attention to detail is absolutely class. With top class of facilities to the best in class of coaches, they are always striving to be their best to give us the best in coaching…..all you gotta do is show up!!😁

    thumb Darren Duffy
    8/23/2019

    review rating 5  Joining Crossfit Bua was the best thing I ever did! The facilities and coaches are top class. I never felt out of place as a beginner as all the members and coaches were so encouraging. Two years later and they'll never get rid of me 🙂

    thumb Niamh Murphy
    9/04/2019

    review rating 5  When I walked into CrossFit Bua 11 months ago freshly relocated to Ireland and being a total workaholic I was convinced I could not make it to the gym regularly due to work. Well, it turns out that this was a completely wrong excuse: Bua has so many classes a day that you really can fit it around ANY schedule, Excellent coaches that will ensure every detail of the movement is performed correct and safely while at the same time pushing you to the absolut limit of your fitness and the most welcoming and fun members which now form my „Irish family“. Even walking in tired sometimes, I always walk out with a smile and slightly fitter and stronger every day. I definitely recommend joining CrossFit Bua to anyone no matter how busy with life - I could literally no longer imagine a life in Dublin without the daily workouts and the Bua Crew!

    thumb Mareike Tieben
    10/29/2019

    review rating 5  Great coaches, equipment and class times! Handy location, free parking and a seriously welcoming vibe. Highly recommend. Give their free trial a go and you won't look back! They even have decent showers!!! 10/10

    thumb Sarah Kelly
    9/12/2019

    review rating 5  Next Generation Gym. More than just a Gym. It's more like a Family. Each workout one does, no matter what class you register for, there is an ever helping and assisting coach as well as other members willing each other on to finish the work out whether it be to get a personal best or just finish the workout in the time cap designated The Camaraderie is second to none. Five stars.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    thumb keith hogan
    9/04/2019

    review rating 5  It’s legit the best decision I ever made joining Bua, the coaching, the programming, the support and the members are on another level of brilliant! It’s mind blowing how much the coaches and all the staff genuinely care about all of us and give up so much time for everyone. I’ve made life long friends got fitter than ever and every aspect of my life outside the gym has improved as a result of all we do and the culture we are. On top of that the crack and the social side is epic and gets better with every new member! I’d be lost without it 🥰👏🏽

    thumb Laura Devitt
    9/13/2019

    review rating 5  5 is not enough stars!! Such a great community, and amazing coaching that has a holistic approach to health and fitness. I also got help and individual coaching and plans tailored to my personal goals and my skills have come on in leaps and bounds. I've met so many great people. I just love it 💞

    thumb Amy Rolston
    8/01/2019

Login to Wodify here
Wodify: Results in a boxWodify: Results in a box
Check us out