Reviews

 

    review rating 5  An amazing box that has made me feel welcome from the moment I signed up for my free trial. Friendly faces with smiles all round as soon as you walk in the door and are greeted at reception to fantastic coaches who help you through every session making sure you are safe and are progressing each day. Highly recommend. No better place to help you reach your fitness, sport or life goals.

    thumb Cian Geoghegan
    8/02/2019

    review rating 5  Next Generation Gym. More than just a Gym. It's more like a Family. Each workout one does, no matter what class you register for, there is an ever helping and assisting coach as well as other members willing each other on to finish the work out whether it be to get a personal best or just finish the workout in the time cap designated The Camaraderie is second to none. Five stars.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    thumb keith hogan
    9/04/2019

    review rating 5  My boyfriend and I recently did a drop-in class in CrossFit Bua and it was such a great experience! We loved it! The standard of coaching was excellent, we were both so impressed with it. We enjoyed the class so much that we decided we would do another drop-in the following day. The facility in general is awesome, it has everything - and the changing rooms are very cool! The members and coaches that we met were all super friendly and welcoming, and the place as a whole just has such a lovely atmosphere because of that...I would highly recommend, and we will definitely be going back again! 🙂

    thumb Jacinta Buckley
    9/20/2019

    review rating 5  5 is not enough stars!! Such a great community, and amazing coaching that has a holistic approach to health and fitness. I also got help and individual coaching and plans tailored to my personal goals and my skills have come on in leaps and bounds. I've met so many great people. I just love it 💞

    thumb Amy Rolston
    8/01/2019

    review rating 5  Next Generation Gym. More than just a Gym. It's more like a Family. Each workout one does, no matter what class you register for, there is an ever helping and assisting coach as well as other members willing each other on to finish the work out whether it be to get a personal best or just finish the workout in the time cap designated The Camaraderie is second to none. Five stars.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    thumb keith hogan
    9/04/2019

    review rating 5  I'm on my 8th year of training here (maybe it's 9!) and I'm still gaining new skills and learning all the time. The coaches have a real passion in what they do and you can tell it's more than just a job. I would be one of the 'older' athletes but it's great training with folk younger than you to give you a push! Regardless of your ability, the classes are suitable for everyone. If only I was 20 years younger!!

    thumb Gillian Campbell
    8/07/2019

    review rating 5  I've recently joined CrossFit Bua, my initial apprehension about walking into a 'new' CrossFit gym was soon eased by the friendly welcome I received from the coaches and members. I can honestly say I look forward to every workout as each day there is a new exciting challenge and gains to be made through exceptional coaching and encouraging members with some fun for good measure too 😊 The facilities are top class I would highly recommend anyone that is thinking of doing a drop in to give Bua a go you will not be disappointed.

    thumb Sinead McCormack
    9/14/2019

    review rating 5  I'm on my 8th year of training here (maybe it's 9!) and I'm still gaining new skills and learning all the time. The coaches have a real passion in what they do and you can tell it's more than just a job. I would be one of the 'older' athletes but it's great training with folk younger than you to give you a push! Regardless of your ability, the classes are suitable for everyone. If only I was 20 years younger!!

    thumb Gillian Campbell
    8/07/2019

    review rating 5  It’s legit the best decision I ever made joining Bua, the coaching, the programming, the support and the members are on another level of brilliant! It’s mind blowing how much the coaches and all the staff genuinely care about all of us and give up so much time for everyone. I’ve made life long friends got fitter than ever and every aspect of my life outside the gym has improved as a result of all we do and the culture we are. On top of that the crack and the social side is epic and gets better with every new member! I’d be lost without it 🥰👏🏽

    thumb Laura Devitt
    9/13/2019

Login to Wodify here
Wodify: Results in a boxWodify: Results in a box
Check us out