Reviews

 

    review rating 5  I'm on my 8th year of training here (maybe it's 9!) and I'm still gaining new skills and learning all the time. The coaches have a real passion in what they do and you can tell it's more than just a job. I would be one of the 'older' athletes but it's great training with folk younger than you to give you a push! Regardless of your ability, the classes are suitable for everyone. If only I was 20 years younger!!

    thumb Gillian Campbell
    8/07/2019

    review rating 5  I joined Crossfit Bua 10 months ago and it is one of the best decisions I have ever made!! I had just moved to Dublin and it is the best way to meet the nicest people!! I have joined and quit so many gyms over the years but I genuinely look forward to every workout at Crossfit Bua and am ALWAYS in the better for going! The coaches are amazing and are always so encouraging and helpful!! No matter what fitness level you’re at, your hard work is always celebrated! 🙂

    thumb Joanne Cronin
    2/16/2020

    review rating 5  When I walked into CrossFit Bua 11 months ago freshly relocated to Ireland and being a total workaholic I was convinced I could not make it to the gym regularly due to work. Well, it turns out that this was a completely wrong excuse: Bua has so many classes a day that you really can fit it around ANY schedule, Excellent coaches that will ensure every detail of the movement is performed correct and safely while at the same time pushing you to the absolut limit of your fitness and the most welcoming and fun members which now form my „Irish family“. Even walking in tired sometimes, I always walk out with a smile and slightly fitter and stronger every day. I definitely recommend joining CrossFit Bua to anyone no matter how busy with life - I could literally no longer imagine a life in Dublin without the daily workouts and the Bua Crew!

    thumb Mareike Tieben
    10/29/2019

    review rating 5  CrossFit Bua was introduced to me by my bother who said I should take on a challenge as I love everything fitness and love being challenged. CrossFit Bua is an amazing place, the staff/coaches are wonderful, they have great knowledge of fitness, health and well-being when it comes to you. There very friendly and approachable, there always looking to help and to teach everyone. I’m not there right now but I’m so looking forward to getting back to the lovely people of Bua and all the great people that are there.

    thumb Alan Power
    1/21/2020

    review rating 5  Great coaches, equipment and class times! Handy location, free parking and a seriously welcoming vibe. Highly recommend. Give their free trial a go and you won't look back! They even have decent showers!!! 10/10

    thumb Sarah Kelly
    9/12/2019

    review rating 5  Very nice bunch of people. Great team spirit, welcomes athletes at all levels. Programming and coaching at a the highest level I’ve ever seen. CrossFit Bua doesn’t only offer high standard classes, but we also enjoy their regular lifestyle competitions like putting a special focus on nutrition for certain time.

    thumb Tobias Meis
    1/22/2020

    review rating 5  I've recently joined CrossFit Bua, my initial apprehension about walking into a 'new' CrossFit gym was soon eased by the friendly welcome I received from the coaches and members. I can honestly say I look forward to every workout as each day there is a new exciting challenge and gains to be made through exceptional coaching and encouraging members with some fun for good measure too 😊 The facilities are top class I would highly recommend anyone that is thinking of doing a drop in to give Bua a go you will not be disappointed.

    thumb Sinead McCormack
    9/14/2019

    review rating 5  Can't speak highly enough of CrossFit Bua. Joining was one of the best decision I've made and was made feel welcome from day one. It's an excellent facility with a great environment and ran by an amazing team of talented coaches!

    thumb Brian
    2/04/2020

    review rating 5  I am relatively new to CrossFit but have been training in gyms for over 15 years and I can honestly say I am now doing some of the most productive training and mobility work for current & future health and fitness thanks to CrossFit Bua. The programmes and classes are expertly designed & planned but most importantly delivered by passionate and experienced coaches. It also helps to have a gym full of positive like minded members always offering help or advice. They also do a free trial before you sign up 👍

    thumb finn lyons
    1/13/2020

Login to Wodify here
Wodify: Results in a boxWodify: Results in a box
Check us out