Reviews

 

    5 star review  CrossFit Bua was introduced to me by my bother who said I should take on a challenge as I love everything fitness and love being challenged. CrossFit Bua is an amazing place, the staff/coaches are wonderful, they have great knowledge of fitness, health and well-being when it comes to you. There very friendly and approachable, there always looking to help and to teach everyone. I’m not there right now but I’m so looking forward to getting back to the lovely people of Bua and all the great people that are there.

    thumb Alan Power
    1/21/2020

    5 star review  No better squad. Quality Coaching, equipment, training space and energy 💯

    thumb Garvan Mc Verry
    10/03/2020

    5 star review  I've been a member for nearly three years and it was the best decision I made for both my physical and mental health. I've made brilliant friends here and it has an excellent social side to it. I've been a member of gyms all my adult life but was never good at motivating myself to work hard and to push myself, so being at a class based gym and having new workouts to do every day of the week is ideal for me. The coaches here are outstanding and are always pushing you to your limits. I'd recommend Crossfit Bua to anyone looking to improve their all round health and well being. I'm forty and am easily the fittest I've ever been.

    thumb Keith Gilbrde
    2/27/2020

    5 star review  CrossFiit Bua is home to the CrossFit Sanctioned Event, The CrossFit Filthy 150 and host to the 19.5 Open announcement. CrossFit Filthy 150 is one of the biggest CrossFit Events in the world.The winner of the CrossFit Filthy 150, gets invited to compete at the CrossFit Games in the US, where they crown the fittest on earth.

    thumb Filthy 150
    8/22/2019

    5 star review  Very nice bunch of people. Great team spirit, welcomes athletes at all levels. Programming and coaching at a the highest level I’ve ever seen. CrossFit Bua doesn’t only offer high standard classes, but we also enjoy their regular lifestyle competitions like putting a special focus on nutrition for certain time.

    thumb Tobias Meis
    1/22/2020

    5 star review  Very friendly place. All staff super nice and the box is very professional

    thumb Guilherme Toto
    9/04/2020

    5 star review  When I walked into CrossFit Bua 11 months ago freshly relocated to Ireland and being a total workaholic I was convinced I could not make it to the gym regularly due to work. Well, it turns out that this was a completely wrong excuse: Bua has so many classes a day that you really can fit it around ANY schedule, Excellent coaches that will ensure every detail of the movement is performed correct and safely while at the same time pushing you to the absolut limit of your fitness and the most welcoming and fun members which now form my „Irish family“. Even walking in tired sometimes, I always walk out with a smile and slightly fitter and stronger every day. I definitely recommend joining CrossFit Bua to anyone no matter how busy with life - I could literally no longer imagine a life in Dublin without the daily workouts and the Bua Crew!

    thumb Mareike Tieben
    10/29/2019

    5 star review  I played sports my whole life and trained with Trainers whom I rated and made huge progress with. But, after receiving a recommendation to join Bua I couldn't resit. It surpassed every type of training I have ever done. Bua is unique due to the culture that is created by the Bua team. I wont name just one person because all the Bua team are crucial to how powerful a club Bua is. Just when you think you have nailed something the coaches encourage you to take your training and skills up a notch, your're always a student at Bua, being thought by smart and experienced coaches who genuinely care about you. I had an accident and that evening Coach Christopher visited my house to make sure I was OK, it's a kind of sincerity you can't buy. I could ramble for pages about how brilliant the culture and work outs are at Bua but you wouldn't believe me, you need to see for yourself. I've gotten fitter and stronger, my technique has improved, I've competed and I've made friends with really cool people. Crossfit as a sport is the best thing I've ever done and I've Bua to thank for that.

    thumb Sarah McGrath
    3/17/2020

    5 star review  I'm on my 8th year of training here (maybe it's 9!) and I'm still gaining new skills and learning all the time. The coaches have a real passion in what they do and you can tell it's more than just a job. I would be one of the 'older' athletes but it's great training with folk younger than you to give you a push! Regardless of your ability, the classes are suitable for everyone. If only I was 20 years younger!!

    thumb Gillian Campbell
    8/07/2019

    5 star review  CrossFiit Bua is home to the CrossFit Sanctioned Event, The CrossFit Filthy 150 and host to the 19.5 Open announcement. CrossFit Filthy 150 is one of the biggest CrossFit Events in the world.The winner of the CrossFit Filthy 150, gets invited to compete at the CrossFit Games in the US, where they crown the fittest on earth.

    thumb Filthy 150
    8/22/2019

    5 star review  Great gym, great instructors and great members. Very positive and encouraging for ever level of athlete. Definitely recommend.

    thumb Fintan Corr
    7/15/2020

    5 star review  I am relatively new to CrossFit but have been training in gyms for over 15 years and I can honestly say I am now doing some of the most productive training and mobility work for current & future health and fitness thanks to CrossFit Bua. The programmes and classes are expertly designed & planned but most importantly delivered by passionate and experienced coaches. It also helps to have a gym full of positive like minded members always offering help or advice. They also do a free trial before you sign up 👍

    thumb finn lyons
    1/13/2020

    5 star review  I joined Crossfit Bua 10 months ago and it is one of the best decisions I have ever made!! I had just moved to Dublin and it is the best way to meet the nicest people!! I have joined and quit so many gyms over the years but I genuinely look forward to every workout at Crossfit Bua and am ALWAYS in the better for going! The coaches are amazing and are always so encouraging and helpful!! No matter what fitness level you’re at, your hard work is always celebrated! 🙂

    thumb Joanne Cronin
    2/16/2020

    5 star review  I'm really happy for joining CrossFit Bua! The facilities and material are amazing, the WODs are always fun and everyone is really nice! But the coaches and all the staff are just incredible. I feel like home here.

    thumb Miguel Fernandes
    3/10/2020

    5 star review  Always amazing experience!

    thumb Sergej Dikun
    11/09/2018

Login to Wodify here
Wodify: Results in a boxWodify: Results in a box
Check us out