Reviews

 

    5 star review  A great gym. A lovely feel of comradery, everyone is there from members to instructors encouraging you to get the most of out of your workout (as well as some fun and banter). All the instructions are friendly and know how to adapt the workout to your fitness level and are always on hand for any inquiries or advice. The crossfit gym is well set out with changing rooms and showers available too. Cannot recommend this place enough great for the veteran and beginner alike.

    thumb DIANA Campbell
    7/15/2020

    5 star review  A great gym. A lovely feel of comradery, everyone is there from members to instructors encouraging you to get the most of out of your workout (as well as some fun and banter). All the instructors are friendly and know how to adapt the workout to your fitness level and are always on hand for any inquiries or advice. The crossfit gym is well set out with changing rooms and showers available too. Cannot recommend this place enough great for the veteran and beginner alike.

    thumb DIANA Campbell
    8/24/2020

    5 star review  No better squad. Quality Coaching, equipment, training space and energy 💯

    thumb Garvan Mc Verry
    10/03/2020

    5 star review  I joined Crossfit Bua 10 months ago and it is one of the best decisions I have ever made!! I had just moved to Dublin and it is the best way to meet the nicest people!! I have joined and quit so many gyms over the years but I genuinely look forward to every workout at Crossfit Bua and am ALWAYS in the better for going! The coaches are amazing and are always so encouraging and helpful!! No matter what fitness level you’re at, your hard work is always celebrated! 🙂

    thumb Joanne Cronin
    2/16/2020

    5 star review  I'm really happy for joining CrossFit Bua! The facilities and material are amazing, the WODs are always fun and everyone is really nice! But the coaches and all the staff are just incredible. I feel like home here.

    thumb Miguel Fernandes
    3/10/2020

    5 star review  I have been a member of CrossFit BUA for a long time now (7 years) and honestly it has been the best thing I have ever done. From the time I picked up the phone to Jamie to arrange my trial class to now has been nothing but special. The coaching level is extraordinary and attention to detail is absolutely class. With top class of facilities to the best in class of coaches, they are always striving to be their best to give us the best in coaching…..all you gotta do is show up!!😁

    thumb Darren Duffy
    8/23/2019

    5 star review  I'm on my 8th year of training here (maybe it's 9!) and I'm still gaining new skills and learning all the time. The coaches have a real passion in what they do and you can tell it's more than just a job. I would be one of the 'older' athletes but it's great training with folk younger than you to give you a push! Regardless of your ability, the classes are suitable for everyone. If only I was 20 years younger!!

    thumb Gillian Campbell
    8/07/2019

    5 star review  Always amazing experience!

    thumb Sergej Dikun
    11/09/2018

    5 star review  Can't speak highly enough of CrossFit Bua. Joining was one of the best decision I've made and was made feel welcome from day one. It's an excellent facility with a great environment and ran by an amazing team of talented coaches!

    thumb Brian
    2/04/2020

    5 star review  I played sports my whole life and trained with Trainers whom I rated and made huge progress with. But, after receiving a recommendation to join Bua I couldn't resit. It surpassed every type of training I have ever done. Bua is unique due to the culture that is created by the Bua team. I wont name just one person because all the Bua team are crucial to how powerful a club Bua is. Just when you think you have nailed something the coaches encourage you to take your training and skills up a notch, your're always a student at Bua, being thought by smart and experienced coaches who genuinely care about you. I had an accident and that evening Coach Christopher visited my house to make sure I was OK, it's a kind of sincerity you can't buy. I could ramble for pages about how brilliant the culture and work outs are at Bua but you wouldn't believe me, you need to see for yourself. I've gotten fitter and stronger, my technique has improved, I've competed and I've made friends with really cool people. Crossfit as a sport is the best thing I've ever done and I've Bua to thank for that.

    thumb Sarah McGrath
    3/17/2020

    5 star review  CrossFiit Bua is home to the CrossFit Sanctioned Event, The CrossFit Filthy 150 and host to the 19.5 Open announcement. CrossFit Filthy 150 is one of the biggest CrossFit Events in the world.The winner of the CrossFit Filthy 150, gets invited to compete at the CrossFit Games in the US, where they crown the fittest on earth.

    thumb Filthy 150
    8/22/2019

    5 star review  I've been a member for nearly three years and it was the best decision I made for both my physical and mental health. I've made brilliant friends here and it has an excellent social side to it. I've been a member of gyms all my adult life but was never good at motivating myself to work hard and to push myself, so being at a class based gym and having new workouts to do every day of the week is ideal for me. The coaches here are outstanding and are always pushing you to your limits. I'd recommend Crossfit Bua to anyone looking to improve their all round health and well being. I'm forty and am easily the fittest I've ever been.

    thumb Keith Gilbrde
    2/27/2020

    5 star review  CrossFit Bua was introduced to me by my bother who said I should take on a challenge as I love everything fitness and love being challenged. CrossFit Bua is an amazing place, the staff/coaches are wonderful, they have great knowledge of fitness, health and well-being when it comes to you. There very friendly and approachable, there always looking to help and to teach everyone. I’m not there right now but I’m so looking forward to getting back to the lovely people of Bua and all the great people that are there.

    thumb Alan Power
    1/21/2020

    5 star review  Great gym, great instructors and great members. Very positive and encouraging for ever level of athlete. Definitely recommend.

    thumb Fintan Corr
    7/15/2020

    5 star review  Joining Crossfit Bua was the best thing I ever did! The facilities and coaches are top class. I never felt out of place as a beginner as all the members and coaches were so encouraging. Two years later and they'll never get rid of me 🙂

    thumb Niamh Murphy
    9/04/2019

Login to Wodify here
Wodify: Results in a boxWodify: Results in a box
Check us out