Reviews

 

    review rating 5  Great coaches, equipment and class times! Handy location, free parking and a seriously welcoming vibe. Highly recommend. Give their free trial a go and you won't look back! They even have decent showers!!! 10/10

    thumb Sarah Kelly
    9/12/2019

    review rating 5  An amazing box that has made me feel welcome from the moment I signed up for my free trial. Friendly faces with smiles all round as soon as you walk in the door and are greeted at reception to fantastic coaches who help you through every session making sure you are safe and are progressing each day. Highly recommend. No better place to help you reach your fitness, sport or life goals.

    thumb Cian Geoghegan
    8/02/2019

    review rating 5  I am relatively new to CrossFit but have been training in gyms for over 15 years and I can honestly say I am now doing some of the most productive training and mobility work for current & future health and fitness thanks to CrossFit Bua. The programmes and classes are expertly designed & planned but most importantly delivered by passionate and experienced coaches. It also helps to have a gym full of positive like minded members always offering help or advice. They also do a free trial before you sign up 👍

    thumb finn lyons
    1/13/2020

    review rating 5  My boyfriend and I recently did a drop-in class in CrossFit Bua and it was such a great experience! We loved it! The standard of coaching was excellent, we were both so impressed with it. We enjoyed the class so much that we decided we would do another drop-in the following day. The facility in general is awesome, it has everything - and the changing rooms are very cool! The members and coaches that we met were all super friendly and welcoming, and the place as a whole just has such a lovely atmosphere because of that...I would highly recommend, and we will definitely be going back again! 🙂

    thumb Jacinta Buckley
    9/20/2019

    review rating 5  I'm on my 8th year of training here (maybe it's 9!) and I'm still gaining new skills and learning all the time. The coaches have a real passion in what they do and you can tell it's more than just a job. I would be one of the 'older' athletes but it's great training with folk younger than you to give you a push! Regardless of your ability, the classes are suitable for everyone. If only I was 20 years younger!!

    thumb Gillian Campbell
    8/07/2019

    review rating 5  It’s legit the best decision I ever made joining Bua, the coaching, the programming, the support and the members are on another level of brilliant! It’s mind blowing how much the coaches and all the staff genuinely care about all of us and give up so much time for everyone. I’ve made life long friends got fitter than ever and every aspect of my life outside the gym has improved as a result of all we do and the culture we are. On top of that the crack and the social side is epic and gets better with every new member! I’d be lost without it 🥰👏🏽

    thumb Laura Devitt
    9/13/2019

    review rating 5  Joining Crossfit Bua was the best thing I ever did! The facilities and coaches are top class. I never felt out of place as a beginner as all the members and coaches were so encouraging. Two years later and they'll never get rid of me 🙂

    thumb Niamh Murphy
    9/04/2019

    review rating 5  Can't speak highly enough of CrossFit Bua. Joining was one of the best decision I've made and was made feel welcome from day one. It's an excellent facility with a great environment and ran by an amazing team of talented coaches!

    thumb Brian
    2/04/2020

    review rating 5  Very nice bunch of people. Great team spirit, welcomes athletes at all levels. Programming and coaching at a the highest level I’ve ever seen. CrossFit Bua doesn’t only offer high standard classes, but we also enjoy their regular lifestyle competitions like putting a special focus on nutrition for certain time.

    thumb Tobias Meis
    1/22/2020

Login to Wodify here
Wodify: Results in a boxWodify: Results in a box
Check us out