Reviews

 

    5 star review  An amazing box that has made me feel welcome from the moment I signed up for my free trial. Friendly faces with smiles all round as soon as you walk in the door and are greeted at reception to fantastic coaches who help you through every session making sure you are safe and are progressing each day. Highly recommend. No better place to help you reach your fitness, sport or life goals.

    thumb Cian Geoghegan
    8/02/2019

    5 star review  I played sports my whole life and trained with Trainers whom I rated and made huge progress with. But, after receiving a recommendation to join Bua I couldn't resit. It surpassed every type of training I have ever done. Bua is unique due to the culture that is created by the Bua team. I wont name just one person because all the Bua team are crucial to how powerful a club Bua is. Just when you think you have nailed something the coaches encourage you to take your training and skills up a notch, your're always a student at Bua, being thought by smart and experienced coaches who genuinely care about you. I had an accident and that evening Coach Christopher visited my house to make sure I was OK, it's a kind of sincerity you can't buy. I could ramble for pages about how brilliant the culture and work outs are at Bua but you wouldn't believe me, you need to see for yourself. I've gotten fitter and stronger, my technique has improved, I've competed and I've made friends with really cool people. Crossfit as a sport is the best thing I've ever done and I've Bua to thank for that.

    thumb Sarah McGrath
    3/17/2020

    5 star review  Great gym, great instructors and great members. Very positive and encouraging for ever level of athlete. Definitely recommend.

    thumb Fintan Corr
    7/15/2020

    5 star review  No better squad. Quality Coaching, equipment, training space and energy 💯

    thumb Garvan Mc Verry
    10/03/2020

    5 star review  CrossFiit Bua is home to the CrossFit Sanctioned Event, The CrossFit Filthy 150 and host to the 19.5 Open announcement. CrossFit Filthy 150 is one of the biggest CrossFit Events in the world.The winner of the CrossFit Filthy 150, gets invited to compete at the CrossFit Games in the US, where they crown the fittest on earth.

    thumb Filthy 150
    8/22/2019

    5 star review  A great gym. A lovely feel of comradery, everyone is there from members to instructors encouraging you to get the most of out of your workout (as well as some fun and banter). All the instructions are friendly and know how to adapt the workout to your fitness level and are always on hand for any inquiries or advice. The crossfit gym is well set out with changing rooms and showers available too. Cannot recommend this place enough great for the veteran and beginner alike.

    thumb DIANA Campbell
    7/15/2020

    5 star review  Very friendly place. All staff super nice and the box is very professional

    thumb Guilherme Toto
    9/04/2020

    5 star review  Joining Crossfit Bua was the best thing I ever did! The facilities and coaches are top class. I never felt out of place as a beginner as all the members and coaches were so encouraging. Two years later and they'll never get rid of me 🙂

    thumb Niamh Murphy
    9/04/2019

    5 star review  Very nice bunch of people. Great team spirit, welcomes athletes at all levels. Programming and coaching at a the highest level I’ve ever seen. CrossFit Bua doesn’t only offer high standard classes, but we also enjoy their regular lifestyle competitions like putting a special focus on nutrition for certain time.

    thumb Tobias Meis
    1/22/2020

    5 star review  When I walked into CrossFit Bua 11 months ago freshly relocated to Ireland and being a total workaholic I was convinced I could not make it to the gym regularly due to work. Well, it turns out that this was a completely wrong excuse: Bua has so many classes a day that you really can fit it around ANY schedule, Excellent coaches that will ensure every detail of the movement is performed correct and safely while at the same time pushing you to the absolut limit of your fitness and the most welcoming and fun members which now form my „Irish family“. Even walking in tired sometimes, I always walk out with a smile and slightly fitter and stronger every day. I definitely recommend joining CrossFit Bua to anyone no matter how busy with life - I could literally no longer imagine a life in Dublin without the daily workouts and the Bua Crew!

    thumb Mareike Tieben
    10/29/2019

    5 star review  5 is not enough stars!! Such a great community, and amazing coaching that has a holistic approach to health and fitness. I also got help and individual coaching and plans tailored to my personal goals and my skills have come on in leaps and bounds. I've met so many great people. I just love it 💞

    thumb Amy Rolston
    8/01/2019

    5 star review  Always amazing experience!

    thumb Sergej Dikun
    11/12/2018

    5 star review  I joined Crossfit Bua 10 months ago and it is one of the best decisions I have ever made!! I had just moved to Dublin and it is the best way to meet the nicest people!! I have joined and quit so many gyms over the years but I genuinely look forward to every workout at Crossfit Bua and am ALWAYS in the better for going! The coaches are amazing and are always so encouraging and helpful!! No matter what fitness level you’re at, your hard work is always celebrated! 🙂

    thumb Joanne Cronin
    2/16/2020

    5 star review  I'm on my 8th year of training here (maybe it's 9!) and I'm still gaining new skills and learning all the time. The coaches have a real passion in what they do and you can tell it's more than just a job. I would be one of the 'older' athletes but it's great training with folk younger than you to give you a push! Regardless of your ability, the classes are suitable for everyone. If only I was 20 years younger!!

    thumb Gillian Campbell
    8/07/2019

    5 star review  Next Generation Gym. More than just a Gym. It's more like a Family. Each workout one does, no matter what class you register for, there is an ever helping and assisting coach as well as other members willing each other on to finish the work out whether it be to get a personal best or just finish the workout in the time cap designated The Camaraderie is second to none. Five stars.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    thumb keith hogan
    9/04/2019

Login to Wodify here
Wodify: Results in a boxWodify: Results in a box
Check us out