Reviews

 

    review rating 5  A great gym. A lovely feel of comradery, everyone is there from members to instructors encouraging you to get the most of out of your workout (as well as some fun and banter). All the instructors are friendly and know how to adapt the workout to your fitness level and are always on hand for any inquiries or advice. The crossfit gym is well set out with changing rooms and showers available too. Cannot recommend this place enough great for the veteran and beginner alike.

    thumb DIANA Campbell
    8/24/2020

    review rating 5  Next Generation Gym. More than just a Gym. It's more like a Family. Each workout one does, no matter what class you register for, there is an ever helping and assisting coach as well as other members willing each other on to finish the work out whether it be to get a personal best or just finish the workout in the time cap designated The Camaraderie is second to none. Five stars.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    thumb keith hogan
    9/04/2019

    review rating 5  My boyfriend and I recently did a drop-in class in CrossFit Bua and it was such a great experience! We loved it! The standard of coaching was excellent, we were both so impressed with it. We enjoyed the class so much that we decided we would do another drop-in the following day. The facility in general is awesome, it has everything - and the changing rooms are very cool! The members and coaches that we met were all super friendly and welcoming, and the place as a whole just has such a lovely atmosphere because of that...I would highly recommend, and we will definitely be going back again! 🙂

    thumb Jacinta Buckley
    9/20/2019

    review rating 5  Very friendly place. All staff super nice and the box is very professional

    thumb Guilherme Toto
    9/04/2020

    review rating 5  Very nice bunch of people. Great team spirit, welcomes athletes at all levels. Programming and coaching at a the highest level I’ve ever seen. CrossFit Bua doesn’t only offer high standard classes, but we also enjoy their regular lifestyle competitions like putting a special focus on nutrition for certain time.

    thumb Tobias Meis
    1/22/2020

    review rating 5  I'm on my 8th year of training here (maybe it's 9!) and I'm still gaining new skills and learning all the time. The coaches have a real passion in what they do and you can tell it's more than just a job. I would be one of the 'older' athletes but it's great training with folk younger than you to give you a push! Regardless of your ability, the classes are suitable for everyone. If only I was 20 years younger!!

    thumb Gillian Campbell
    8/07/2019

    review rating 5  Can't speak highly enough of CrossFit Bua. Joining was one of the best decision I've made and was made feel welcome from day one. It's an excellent facility with a great environment and ran by an amazing team of talented coaches!

    thumb Brian
    2/04/2020

    review rating 5  5 is not enough stars!! Such a great community, and amazing coaching that has a holistic approach to health and fitness. I also got help and individual coaching and plans tailored to my personal goals and my skills have come on in leaps and bounds. I've met so many great people. I just love it 💞

    thumb Amy Rolston
    8/01/2019

    review rating 5  Joining Crossfit Bua was the best thing I ever did! The facilities and coaches are top class. I never felt out of place as a beginner as all the members and coaches were so encouraging. Two years later and they'll never get rid of me 🙂

    thumb Niamh Murphy
    9/04/2019

Login to Wodify here
Wodify: Results in a boxWodify: Results in a box
Check us out