Reviews

 

    review rating 5  Can't speak highly enough of CrossFit Bua. Joining was one of the best decision I've made and was made feel welcome from day one. It's an excellent facility with a great environment and ran by an amazing team of talented coaches!

    thumb Brian
    2/04/2020

    review rating 5  It’s legit the best decision I ever made joining Bua, the coaching, the programming, the support and the members are on another level of brilliant! It’s mind blowing how much the coaches and all the staff genuinely care about all of us and give up so much time for everyone. I’ve made life long friends got fitter than ever and every aspect of my life outside the gym has improved as a result of all we do and the culture we are. On top of that the crack and the social side is epic and gets better with every new member! I’d be lost without it 🥰👏🏽

    thumb Laura Devitt
    9/13/2019

    review rating 5  Great gym, great instructors and great members. Very positive and encouraging for ever level of athlete. Definitely recommend.

    thumb Fintan Corr
    7/15/2020

    review rating 5  I've been a member for nearly three years and it was the best decision I made for both my physical and mental health. I've made brilliant friends here and it has an excellent social side to it. I've been a member of gyms all my adult life but was never good at motivating myself to work hard and to push myself, so being at a class based gym and having new workouts to do every day of the week is ideal for me. The coaches here are outstanding and are always pushing you to your limits. I'd recommend Crossfit Bua to anyone looking to improve their all round health and well being. I'm forty and am easily the fittest I've ever been.

    thumb Keith Gilbrde
    2/27/2020

    review rating 5  My boyfriend and I recently did a drop-in class in CrossFit Bua and it was such a great experience! We loved it! The standard of coaching was excellent, we were both so impressed with it. We enjoyed the class so much that we decided we would do another drop-in the following day. The facility in general is awesome, it has everything - and the changing rooms are very cool! The members and coaches that we met were all super friendly and welcoming, and the place as a whole just has such a lovely atmosphere because of that...I would highly recommend, and we will definitely be going back again! 🙂

    thumb Jacinta Buckley
    9/20/2019

    review rating 5  I played sports my whole life and trained with Trainers whom I rated and made huge progress with. But, after receiving a recommendation to join Bua I couldn't resit. It surpassed every type of training I have ever done. Bua is unique due to the culture that is created by the Bua team. I wont name just one person because all the Bua team are crucial to how powerful a club Bua is. Just when you think you have nailed something the coaches encourage you to take your training and skills up a notch, your're always a student at Bua, being thought by smart and experienced coaches who genuinely care about you. I had an accident and that evening Coach Christopher visited my house to make sure I was OK, it's a kind of sincerity you can't buy. I could ramble for pages about how brilliant the culture and work outs are at Bua but you wouldn't believe me, you need to see for yourself. I've gotten fitter and stronger, my technique has improved, I've competed and I've made friends with really cool people. Crossfit as a sport is the best thing I've ever done and I've Bua to thank for that.

    thumb Sarah McGrath
    3/17/2020

    review rating 5  CrossFit Bua was introduced to me by my bother who said I should take on a challenge as I love everything fitness and love being challenged. CrossFit Bua is an amazing place, the staff/coaches are wonderful, they have great knowledge of fitness, health and well-being when it comes to you. There very friendly and approachable, there always looking to help and to teach everyone. I’m not there right now but I’m so looking forward to getting back to the lovely people of Bua and all the great people that are there.

    thumb Alan Power
    1/21/2020

    review rating 5  A great gym. A lovely feel of comradery, everyone is there from members to instructors encouraging you to get the most of out of your workout (as well as some fun and banter). All the instructions are friendly and know how to adapt the workout to your fitness level and are always on hand for any inquiries or advice. The crossfit gym is well set out with changing rooms and showers available too. Cannot recommend this place enough great for the veteran and beginner alike.

    thumb DIANA Campbell
    7/15/2020

    review rating 5  Very nice bunch of people. Great team spirit, welcomes athletes at all levels. Programming and coaching at a the highest level I’ve ever seen. CrossFit Bua doesn’t only offer high standard classes, but we also enjoy their regular lifestyle competitions like putting a special focus on nutrition for certain time.

    thumb Tobias Meis
    1/22/2020

Login to Wodify here
Wodify: Results in a boxWodify: Results in a box
Check us out