Reviews

 

    5 star review  I'm on my 8th year of training here (maybe it's 9!) and I'm still gaining new skills and learning all the time. The coaches have a real passion in what they do and you can tell it's more than just a job. I would be one of the 'older' athletes but it's great training with folk younger than you to give you a push! Regardless of your ability, the classes are suitable for everyone. If only I was 20 years younger!!

    thumb Gillian Campbell
    8/07/2019

    5 star review  Next Generation Gym. More than just a Gym. It's more like a Family. Each workout one does, no matter what class you register for, there is an ever helping and assisting coach as well as other members willing each other on to finish the work out whether it be to get a personal best or just finish the workout in the time cap designated The Camaraderie is second to none. Five stars.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    thumb keith hogan
    9/04/2019

    5 star review  CrossFit Bua was introduced to me by my bother who said I should take on a challenge as I love everything fitness and love being challenged. CrossFit Bua is an amazing place, the staff/coaches are wonderful, they have great knowledge of fitness, health and well-being when it comes to you. There very friendly and approachable, there always looking to help and to teach everyone. I’m not there right now but I’m so looking forward to getting back to the lovely people of Bua and all the great people that are there.

    thumb Alan Power
    1/21/2020

    5 star review  I played sports my whole life and trained with Trainers whom I rated and made huge progress with. But, after receiving a recommendation to join Bua I couldn't resit. It surpassed every type of training I have ever done. Bua is unique due to the culture that is created by the Bua team. I wont name just one person because all the Bua team are crucial to how powerful a club Bua is. Just when you think you have nailed something the coaches encourage you to take your training and skills up a notch, your're always a student at Bua, being thought by smart and experienced coaches who genuinely care about you. I had an accident and that evening Coach Christopher visited my house to make sure I was OK, it's a kind of sincerity you can't buy. I could ramble for pages about how brilliant the culture and work outs are at Bua but you wouldn't believe me, you need to see for yourself. I've gotten fitter and stronger, my technique has improved, I've competed and I've made friends with really cool people. Crossfit as a sport is the best thing I've ever done and I've Bua to thank for that.

    thumb Sarah McGrath
    3/17/2020

    5 star review  Great coaches, equipment and class times! Handy location, free parking and a seriously welcoming vibe. Highly recommend. Give their free trial a go and you won't look back! They even have decent showers!!! 10/10

    thumb Sarah Kelly
    9/12/2019

    5 star review  I've recently joined CrossFit Bua, my initial apprehension about walking into a 'new' CrossFit gym was soon eased by the friendly welcome I received from the coaches and members. I can honestly say I look forward to every workout as each day there is a new exciting challenge and gains to be made through exceptional coaching and encouraging members with some fun for good measure too 😊 The facilities are top class I would highly recommend anyone that is thinking of doing a drop in to give Bua a go you will not be disappointed.

    thumb Sinead McCormack
    9/14/2019

    5 star review  Very friendly place. All staff super nice and the box is very professional

    thumb Guilherme Toto
    9/04/2020

    5 star review  I'm really happy for joining CrossFit Bua! The facilities and material are amazing, the WODs are always fun and everyone is really nice! But the coaches and all the staff are just incredible. I feel like home here.

    thumb Miguel Fernandes
    3/10/2020

    5 star review  I joined Crossfit Bua 10 months ago and it is one of the best decisions I have ever made!! I had just moved to Dublin and it is the best way to meet the nicest people!! I have joined and quit so many gyms over the years but I genuinely look forward to every workout at Crossfit Bua and am ALWAYS in the better for going! The coaches are amazing and are always so encouraging and helpful!! No matter what fitness level you’re at, your hard work is always celebrated! 🙂

    thumb Joanne Cronin
    2/16/2020

    5 star review  No better squad. Quality Coaching, equipment, training space and energy 💯

    thumb Garvan Mc Verry
    10/03/2020

    5 star review  Very nice bunch of people. Great team spirit, welcomes athletes at all levels. Programming and coaching at a the highest level I’ve ever seen. CrossFit Bua doesn’t only offer high standard classes, but we also enjoy their regular lifestyle competitions like putting a special focus on nutrition for certain time.

    thumb Tobias Meis
    1/22/2020

    5 star review  A great gym. A lovely feel of comradery, everyone is there from members to instructors encouraging you to get the most of out of your workout (as well as some fun and banter). All the instructors are friendly and know how to adapt the workout to your fitness level and are always on hand for any inquiries or advice. The crossfit gym is well set out with changing rooms and showers available too. Cannot recommend this place enough great for the veteran and beginner alike.

    thumb DIANA Campbell
    8/24/2020

    5 star review  My boyfriend and I recently did a drop-in class in CrossFit Bua and it was such a great experience! We loved it! The standard of coaching was excellent, we were both so impressed with it. We enjoyed the class so much that we decided we would do another drop-in the following day. The facility in general is awesome, it has everything - and the changing rooms are very cool! The members and coaches that we met were all super friendly and welcoming, and the place as a whole just has such a lovely atmosphere because of that...I would highly recommend, and we will definitely be going back again! 🙂

    thumb Jacinta Buckley
    9/20/2019

    5 star review  Great gym, great instructors and great members. Very positive and encouraging for ever level of athlete. Definitely recommend.

    thumb Fintan Corr
    7/15/2020

    5 star review  Always amazing experience!

    thumb Sergej Dikun
    11/09/2018

Login to Wodify here
Wodify: Results in a boxWodify: Results in a box
Check us out